Welcome the 2021/22 Board of Directors!

By | May 24, 2021

It is with great pleasure that the HFMA MA-RI Chapter announces the 2021/22 Board of Directors. The newly elected Board members, along with those completing a previously elected term, will begin their service on June 1.

The Executive Committee includes:

  • President Annamarie Monks, CHFP
  • President Elect Karen Kinsella, Senior Relationship Manager, H&I Northeast, Bank of America
  • Secretary Kimberly Carlozzi, Senior Manager, PwC
  • Treasurer Patrick McDonough, Vice President National Business Development, The CCS Companies
  • Immediate Past President Deb Schoenthaler, Executive Director, Physician Performance LLC

The seven Directors elected to two-year terms include:

  • Jenny Davies, FHFMA, Jenny Davies, FHFMA, Financial Director, Baystate Health Laboratories, Baystate Medical Center
  • Evan Dressel, CHFP, Manager, Baker Newman Noyes
  • Susan Graves, Senior Solutions Advisor, Change Healthcare
  • Julie Hall, Principal, Integrated Revenue Integrity
  • Beth O’Toole, Revenue Cycle Consultant
  • Dhara Satija, Manager, Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • Donna Schneider, Vice President, Lifespan Corporation

Completing the Board are the seven Directors completing the second year of a two-year term:

  • Karen Granoff, Senior Director Managed Care, Massachusetts Hospital Association
  • Gary Janko, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer Senscio Systems, Inc.
  • Joanna Kroon, Managing Director – Audit & Assurance, Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • Ross (Rick) Markello, Principal, Old Silver Beach Consulting, Inc.
  • Radha Radhakrishna, FHFMA, Accounting Manager, Mass General Brigham
  • Eric Schwartz, Managing Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
  • Jeremy Shaw, HBCS

Congratulations to the newly elected Officers and Directors!