Welcome New Members – March 2021

By | April 1, 2021

The following members recently joined. We welcome you to the Chapter and encourage you to take advantage of the many professional development, networking and information resources available to you at HFMA. Other HFMA members are a terrific resource for your everyday professional challenges – we encourage all members, current and new, to get involved with HFMA committees and social activities. And… use the Membership Directoryit’s a great resource! We value your membership, so please send us feedback or questions on your HFMA experiences to admin@ma-ri-hfma.org.

Special recognition goes to Lowell General Hospital for their new Enterprise Membership. If your company would like to become an Enterprise Member click here for more information.

New Massachusetts-Rhode Island Chapter Members

Michael Abbatiello, Heywood Hospital

Linda Cotter, Athol Hospital

Cheryl Cronin, McLean Hospital

Jonathan DeJesus, Shriners Hospitals for Children – Springfield MA

Chris Demo, AthenaHealth

Lauren Forni, Northeastern University

Harriett Gabbidon, Northeastern University

Mike Haverty, AccuReg

Alan Li, Massachusetts General Hospital

Perry Liborio, Southcoast Health

Martinson Owusu, US Naval Hospital Sigonella

Eileen Peal, CRCR, Emerson Practice Associates

Billy Pettengill, AthenaHealth

Joe Reynolds, Northeastern University

Frank Sacchetti, Northeastern University

Holly Stark, Rhode Island Quality Institute

Jennifer Strauss, Northeastern University

Mark Vishnepolsky, Northeastern University

Victor Wang, Northeastern University

New Emerson Hospital Enterprise Members

Lauren Bailey

Hatice Basaga

Caroline Bauer

Alana Beaudreault

Amy Bowman

Julie-Ann Burdge

Crystal Carey

Conor Carroll

Rob Conroy

Tracy Crocker

Estelle Dao

Judy Darling

Nancy Douglass

Megan Duva

Renee Fosberg

Tracey Foster

Palig Garabedian

Wendy Gilden

Kelly Gould

Jennifer Havens

Charlotte Heroux

Stacey Irwin

Deidre Joyce

Catherine Kenneally

Keri LaCroix

Scott Lawrence

Nicholas Lawton

Charlene Legge

Jane McCarthy

Susan McLaughlin

Linda Meuse

Pratibha Monteiro

Matthew Naughton

Jennifer Nolan

Alison Oates

Carla Perez

Meredith Ricci-Mallonee

Jennifer Rowe

Jillian Roy

Amanda Sarbacker

Carole Schuft

Pami Terren

Debbie Toohey

Mike Tracy

William Tringali

Pamela Turcotte


Nicole Vitanza

Christiana Vovolis

Tim Wong

Shizuko Yasuhara

New Signature Healthcare Enterprise Members

Karyn Barker

Steve Borges

Kristal Burton

Barbara Carignan

Patricia Cullen

Ethan Davis

Natalie Dawicki

Amanda Keller

Shelley Kramer

Kimberly Lavoie

Janelle Mangiante

Beatrice Miller

Debra Mooney

Barbara Murphy

Licinia Pires

Amrin Vadsaria