Thank you to our Committee Chairs

By | August 28, 2018

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the Chapter’s 19 committee chairs below for their continued work to keep the HFMA Massachusetts-Rhode Island Chapter relevant, thriving, and fun.

I encourage you to join our volunteer team. Active participation is a great way to build knowledge and skills while at the same time developing valuable relationships.  And you can right-size your efforts to fit your schedule.

Click here to find Committees that interest you and best meet your personal and professional goals, and email the office at to indicate your interest.  If you have any questions with respect to Committee participation, please call or e-mail our Association Management office at (781) 647-4422 or If they are unable to answer your question, they will direct you to the appropriate Chapter representative.

Eric Schwartz, PwC
Accounting and Regulatory Technical Update

Gerry O’Neill, FHFMA, Suffolk University
Career Advancement Committee

Dhara Satija, Deloitte
Compliance Committee

Bill Wyman IV, FHFMA, Circle Health
Jerry Vitti, Healthcare Financial, Inc.
Corporate Sponsorship 

Krista Katsapetses, Truven Health Analytics
Roger Price, Cerner Health Services
Enterprise Performance Management

Kim Carlozzi, PwC
Karen Granoff, Massachusetts Health & Hospital Association
Managed Care Committee

Nan Jones, Mass General Physicians Org
Jeanne Schuster, CPA, Ernst &Young
Membership Committee

Erik Lynch, BDO USA LLP
Jeanne Schuster, CPA, Ernst &Young

Jennifer Samaras, Patient Funding Alternatives
Networking/Social Committee/Young Professionals

Kate Stewart, Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo P.C.
Emily Anne Nolte, CHFP, PwC
Newsletter/Blog Committee

Gary Janko, Senscio Systems
Physician Practice Management Committee

Jenny Davies, FHFMA, Baystate Medical Center
Will Coz, Addison Group
Michael Willette, Sovikus Consulting Group
Revenue Cycle Committee

Rosemary Rotty, FHFMA, UMass Memorial Health Care, Inc.
Women’s Leadership Conference

Garrett Gillespie

2018-2019 Chapter President